Mitarbeiter


Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne per Telefon oder Mail zur Verfügung.

Name                Johann Strauß

Position             Geschäftsführer / CEO

Telefon              +49 (89) 236800-0

Telefax              + 49 (89) 236800-33

e-Mail                info@jostra.de

Name                Maria Welti

Position             Finanzen / CFO

Telefon              +49 (89) 236800-0

Telefax              + 49 (89) 236800-33

e-Mail                mariawelti@jostra.de

Name                Susanne Obermeier

Position             Verkauf / Sales

Telefon              +49 (89) 236800-0

Telefax              + 49 (89) 236800-33

e-Mail                obermeier@jostra.de

Name                Christina Rauscher

Position             Einkauf / Procurement

Telefon              +49 (89) 236800-0

Telefax              + 49 (89) 236800-33

e-Mail                rauscher@jostra.de

Name                Anna Guerra

Position             Service & Sales Italy

Telefon              +49 (89) 236800-0

Telefax              + 49 (89) 236800-33

e-Mail                guerra@jostra.de

Name                Ricky Hazen

Position             Warehouse Management

Telefon              +49 (89) 236800-0

Telefax              + 49 (89) 236800-33

e-Mail                hazen@jostra.de

Name                Özlem Demirhan

Position             Lager Service

Telefon              +49 (89) 236800-0

Telefax              + 49 (89) 236800-33

e-Mail                demirhan@jostra.de

Name                Alexander Wittmayer

Position             Lieferung / Delivery

e-Mail                lager@jostra.de